Home | Contact Us Location








About Us


Anne Haning;  Executive Director
Phone: 740-695-0500 X158
ahaning@belcoworks.com


Vicki Jackson; Program Manager
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 129
Phone: 740-609-3133
vjackson@belcoworks.com


Kim Cain; Operations/Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 152
kcain@belcoworks.com


Sherri Marlin; Production/HPC Manager
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 130
smarlin@belcoworks.com


Marty Vorhees; Fiscal Administrator
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 142
mvorhees@belcoworks.com


Debbie Alexander; Human Resource Administrator
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 157
dalexander@belcoworks.com


Chris Mansfield; Janitorial Services Supervisor
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 130
cmansfield@belcoworks.com


Taylor Bellville; Document Destruction Coordinator
Phone: 740-695-0500 x 160
tbellville@belcoworks.com


Nicolle Bloom; Employment Works Coordinator
Phone: 740-609-3133
nbloom@belcoworks.com






Belco Works - It's not just a name...it's what we do!

Belco Works 68425 Hammond Road
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950
740.695.0500